Armin van Buuren – Intense (2013) Album Leak Download

3 May

Armin van Buuren - Intense (2013) Album Leak Download Zip Rar Mp3 New Release Full

Artist : Armin van Buuren

Album : Intense

About : Armin van Buuren, born on 25 December 1976 in Leiden, Netherlands, is a Dutch trance music producer and a DJ. Van Buuren is five times number 1 ranked DJ on DJ Magazine’s poll “Top 100 DJ’s”. “Intense” is his 5th studio record scheduled to be released on May 3, 2013 via Armada Music record label.

Genre : Trance

Release Date : May 2013

Track list :

1. “Intense” (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
2. “This is What It Feels Like” (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
3. “Beautiful Life” (feat. Cindy Alma)
4. “Waiting for the Night” (feat. Fiora)
5. “Pulsar”
6. “Sound of the Drums” (feat. Laura Jansen)
7. “Alone” (feat. Lauren Evans)
8. “Turn This Love Around” (vs. NERVO feat. Laura V.)
9. “Won’t Let You Go” (feat. Aruna)
10. “In 10 Years From Now”
11. “Last Stop Before Heaven”
12. “Forever is Ours” (feat. Emma Hewitt)
13. “Love Never Came” (feat. Richard Bedford)
14. “Who’s Afraid of 138?!”
15. “Reprise” (feat. Bagga Bownz)
iTunes Bonus Track :
16. “Humming The Lights” (By Armin van Buuren presents Gaia)

Armin van Buuren – Intense (2013) Full Album Download :

Full Album Download


3 Responses to “Armin van Buuren – Intense (2013) Album Leak Download”

  1. Lana May 4, 2013 at 5:35 pm #

    Thank yoou!!!!! ^_^

  2. effi May 4, 2013 at 6:23 pm #


  3. blife May 13, 2013 at 12:15 pm #

    Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: