Ólafur Arnalds – For Now I Am Winter Album Leak Download

30 Jan

Ólafur Arnalds - For Now I Am Winter Album Leak Download zip rar mp3 2013

Artist : Ólafur Arnalds

Album : For Now I Am Winter

Genre : Neo-classical, experimental, electronica, psychedelic, ambient, post rock

Release Date : February 2013

Track list :

  1. Sudden Throw
  2. Brim
  3. For Now I Am Winter
  4. A Stutter
  5. Words of Amber
  6. Reclaim
  7. Hands, Be Still
  8. Only the Winds
  9. Old Skin
  10. We (Too) Shall Rest
  11. This Place Was a Shelter
  12. Carry Me Anew
  13. No Other

Ólafur Arnalds – For Now I Am Winter Album Leak Download :

Ólafur Arnalds - For Now I Am Winter Album Leak Download zip rar mp3

One Response to “Ólafur Arnalds – For Now I Am Winter Album Leak Download”

  1. steve February 2, 2013 at 5:16 pm #

    love it so much. thank you

Leave a Reply

